Copyright Hunan Valin Resources Trading Co., Ltd   Powered by:www.300.cn changsha  湘ICP备2651111号-1  manager

About us

General Manager Address

 
Established in 1999, Hunan Valin Resources Trading Co., Ltd, which is formerly named Hunan Valin Steel Trading Co., Ltd, is the wholly-owned subsidiary of Hunan Valin Steel Group Co., Ltd. Since 2015, the company was mainly engaged in the international and domestic trading of bulk raw materials and steel products, providing the long-term and stable resource supply and integrated services for the upstream and downstream customers in the steel industry chain, so that the company has gradually grown up as the key company of trading unit among diversified businesses of Valin Group"1+5"strategy. 
 
The company focuses on development of "international and domestic" market, exploitation of "upstream and downstream" resources, innovation of business model, improvement of management mechanism and enhancement of team development, which enables the company to constantly improve core competitiveness and market risk resistance capability, maintain the sustained, healthy and rapid development and gradually improve size and performance of the company year by year. On behalf of all employees, I would like to express my deep appreciation to all communities for your assistance and support to our company. 
 
With the deepening of the supply-side structural reform, the resource trading industry is facing new opportunities and challenges. In the future, the company will focus on the global configuration of the mineral resources and steel products, be committed to providing high-quality products and value-added services to customers, further free mind, make reform and innovation and follow asset-light, professional and market-oriented development path in order to achieve rapid breakthroughs and steady development in resource layout, channel development, terminal services and market study, continuously enhance the core competitiveness and strive to become the first-class resource products solution provider. 
 
"Stay true to our mission and continue to forge ahead", look ahead, we will always adhere to the concept of "keeping forging ahead, keeping good faith, providing high-quality services and achieving win-win results" to provide the existing and new customers at home and abroad with the excellent products and efficient services. We look forward to having sincere exchanges with friends from all circles, make joint efforts to seek common development and create a brighter future.

关于我们

总经理致辞

 
        湖南华菱资源贸易有限公司成立于1999年,其前身为湖南华菱钢铁贸易有限公司,是湖南华菱钢铁集团有限责任公司的全资子公司。自2015年以来,公司主营业务聚焦大宗原燃料和钢材产品的国际、国内贸易,为钢铁产业链上下游客户提供长期、稳定的资源供给和综合服务,逐步发展成为集团“1+5”战略多元产业资源贸易板块的核心企业。
        公司定位于“国际、国内”两个市场,围绕“上、下游”两种资源,创新商业模式,完善管理机制,加强团队建设,使公司的核心竞争力和抗市场风险能力不断提高,保持了持续、健康和快速发展的态势,公司的规模和业绩也逐年上台阶。在此,我谨代表公司全体员工,向为公司发展提供帮助和支持的社会各界表示衷心的感谢! 
        随着国家供给侧结构性改革的深化,资源贸易行业迎来新的机遇和挑战。未来公司将着眼于矿产资源和钢材产品的全球化配置,致力于为客户提供优质产品和增值服务,进一步解放思想、改革创新,坚持轻资产、专业化、市场化的发展路径,在资源布局、渠道开发、终端服务和市场研究四个方面实现快速突破、稳健发展,不断提升核心竞争力,努力成为一流的资源产品综合服务商。
        “不忘初心,砥砺前行”,展望未来,我们将始终秉承“进取、守信、服务、共赢”的理念,为国内外新老客户提供优质的产品和高效的服务。竭诚希望与各界朋友真诚交流,携手合作,共谋发展,创造更加美好的未来!